Dedicated to helping you conquer the Spiral

Tag! You’re It! [Contest CLOSED]

With the release of Avalon on test realm, Mercenaries for Hire is celebrating with a game of tag, complete with prizes! We’ve got an epic house set up complete with teleporters, traps, and all kinds of surprises. We have a night of fun, craziness, gobblers, fire elves, and most importantly, Crowns prizes! You can join M4H on test realm for a game of tag tomorrow night (April 12, 2012) beginning at 9:30pm Eastern, 8:30 Central, 7:30 Mountain, 6:30 Pacific. We will have a port bus waiting in the Ice Tower, Greyrose realm on test. We look forward to seeing you there!   Update We had a blast with you guys, and many hoard packs and energy elixirs were given away! Congrats to all of the winners, and we look forward to seeing you all...

Requesting Help for Wizard101 UK

Requesting Help for Wizard101 UK

Apr 1, 2012

Playing M4H on the UK Servers and need a hand? Check here to see how (and where) you can ask for help.

M4H UK Roster

M4H UK Roster

Apr 1, 2012

if you need help from our UK Mercenaries, here are some of the familiar faces you can expect to see.