Dedicated to helping you conquer the Spiral

Loremaster and Jade Oni Farming BASH!

Loremaster and Jade Oni Farming BASH!

Dec 24, 2015

We may be closed for a few days, but we’re also dedicating one of those days to bashing things with you! January is closing in and what better way to prepare than to hold a fun farming event?!

eventheadermain2

Please join us on

Sunday, December 27th

at the following instances in Scarecrow realm:

The Loremaster

Loremaster500

9 am PST/10 am MST/11 am CST/12 pm EST/5 pm GMT

After some of the Loremaster’s well protected spell drops? Join us for a farming bash at the above time to see if we can knock them out of her! If you don’t need any spells, feel free to drop by anyway to meet some new faces, hang out, and help others.

Jade Oni

JadeOni500

5 pm PST/6 pm MST/7 pm CST/8 pm EST/1 am GMT

Jade Oni drops LOTS of great items nowadays including:

  • Holiday Items
  • Jewels
  • Socket Wrenches
  • Ultra Duels
  • Wooden Skeleton Keys
  • Metal Reagents

Join us at the above time to wrangle these items out of the Jade Oni or simply to have some fun.

Guidelines and Recommendations

  • This is not an RSVP event. You can just show up! You don’t have to stay the entire time either or show up right exactly when it starts. Come and enjoy this event as it suits you at your own leisure.
  • It is not guaranteed that a mercenary will be able to accompany you on your run. Since this is a come one, come all event, we expect lots of people to be at the sigils waiting to make teams and conquer these bosses! Mercenaries will be there to primarily oversee the event and may join a few teams if there is room for them.
  • Be considerate to your team members. We ask that everyone please respect each other at this event. It is meant to be a fun day. :)
  • Your team can use whatever strategy you feel is best, but we recommend setting up one person to be your “hammer” (aka hitter) and have the rest of your team support and buff that player for the most efficient and fast fights.

We look forward to seeing everyone this Sunday! Once again, Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!