Dedicated to helping you conquer the Spiral

Party On! [Contest CLOSED]

Party On! [Contest CLOSED]

Jun 22, 2012

Mercenaries For Hire is proud to welcome two brand new members to the team! Both have been thoroughly trained (and had that training put to the test!) and are ready to help out the community in any way possible.

Please join us in welcoming

DIME30

and ICE COLOSSUS

This weekend also marks the first anniversary of receiving our very own forum over at Wizard101 Central!

To celebrate the past year of fun & success, and to honour our new team members, Mercenaries For Hire will be hosting a Party this Sunday June 24th and 3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 1pm Mountain / Noon Pacific. The pick up wizard (Zachary OwlEyes) will be waiting in Scarecrow realm in the Myth Tower and 2:55pm Eastern. We will be playing tag & scavenger hunt games for quite some time, and the winner of each round will receive their choice of a hoard pack or an energy elixir! There is no limit to how many times you may win a prize.

Please join us in celebrating. We hope to see you there for fun and prizes!

Update

Congratulations to our many winners! We had a great time, and managed to snap a few photos along the way. We hope you had fun as well. Up next for M4H – Our third anniversary farming event! More details will be posted in the next few weeks.