Dedicated to helping you conquer the Spiral

Tag! You’re It! [Contest CLOSED]

With the release of Avalon on test realm, Mercenaries for Hire is celebrating with a game of tag, complete with prizes!

We’ve got an epic house set up complete with teleporters, traps, and all kinds of surprises. We have a night of fun, craziness, gobblers, fire elves, and most importantly, Crowns prizes!

You can join M4H on test realm for a game of tag tomorrow night (April 12, 2012) beginning at 9:30pm Eastern, 8:30 Central, 7:30 Mountain, 6:30 Pacific. We will have a port bus waiting in the Ice Tower, Greyrose realm on test. We look forward to seeing you there!

 

Update

We had a blast with you guys, and many hoard packs and energy elixirs were given away! Congrats to all of the winners, and we look forward to seeing you all again.