Dedicated to helping you conquer the Spiral

Third Year’s The Charm! [Contests CLOSED]

Third Year’s The Charm! [Contests CLOSED]

Jul 20, 2012

Mercenaries For Hire has been helping and teaching the community for three years now! This means, of course, that it’s time to party the night away. Join us as we celebrate M4H’s anniversary at John Shadow’s massive fantasy palace, where we will be playing games, holding a few contests and most of all having a BLAST! And did we mention that we’ll be giving out prizes? The prizes will range from hoard packs to elixirs…. maybe even a mount or two!

The party will will be held on Friday, July 20th (hint – that’s tonight!) at 8pm Eastern.

The pick up wizard will be John and he will be waiting in the Life Tower on Scarecrow realm at 7:55pm Eastern, 6:55pm Central, 5:55pm Mountain, 4:55pm Pacific. The party will begin at 8pm Eastern sharp.

So change into your party clothes, grab your friends, and join us for a night of fun!

Update

Thanks to all those of you who attended and crashed the party! No literally… you crashed the party, after a few minutes the games were lagging thanks to the crowd and the house was so full that some of the mercenaries couldn’t get back in! What an awesome turn out, with tons of games, fun, and general insanity.

Sherlock Clones, surverying the crowd.

 

The crowd just as the party was beginning

 

It was hard to get everyone together in a picture once the party got going since the games spread us out, but we did manage to get this snapshot of a dance party between games while people came back in.

Thanks to everyone for a great party, and a fantastic third year!